Contact list of partners

Junior High School of Korinos
Gymnastiriou str., Korinos  60062
Pieria, Greece
--------------------------------------------
Vazrazhdane Secondary Comprehensive School
Studenska 2 , 
7020 Ruse , Bulgaria
--------------------------------------------- 
Nuova Direzione Didattica Vasto
Via Stirling ,
66054 Vasto , Italy
---------------------------------------------- 
Lagymanyosi Bardos Lajos Kettannyelnu Iskola es Gimnazium
Baranyai utca 16-18,
1117  Budapest , Hungary
---------------------------------------------- 
 Mihai Eminescu National College Oradea
Str.Roman Ciorogariu 18,
410017 Oradea Romania
--------------------------------------------- 
Skaid Kodaly Zoltan Primary School
Martirok Street H-3100 Salgotarjan Hungary
 ----------------------------------------------
Cankaya Ayten Saban Diri Ilkokulu
Angora Cad.161 sk. Beysukent Cankaya/Ankara
06800 Ankara , Turkey
 
 
 
Contact list (e-mail )  of all participants of the first meeting , Ruse , Bulgaria

    Bulgaria,

      Ruse

Stanislav Georgiev

stanly.1965@abv.bg

Meglena Hristova

meglena1971@abv.bg

Tanya Borisova

t_a_n_y_ab@yahooco.uk

 

Greece,

Korinos

 

 

Vaya Manola

 

 

 

manola.va@gmail.com

 

 Manta Paraskevi

 

voylamanta@gmail.com

 

 

   Hungary

Budapest

 

 János Kerekes

kerekes.janos@lbl.hjbuda.hu

Csilla Timar-Geng

timar.geng@t-online.hu

Katalin Fodor

fodorkari88@gmail.com

Imola Farago

fimola2003@yahoo.com

 

Hungary

Salgótarján

 

 

Pintérné Horváth Anita

 

 

anicska67@gmail.com

 Szikoráné Czitor Éva

eva.czitor@gmail.com

Jakubovicsné Dombi Erika

rikosz1974@gmail.com

 Póczos Zsóka

pozsokusz@gmail.com.

 

Italy,

Vasto

 

 

 

Simona Pasquale

 

 

simona.pasquale@virgilio.it

Rachele Giammario

rachele.giammario@univaq.it 

Jose’ Sergio Santorio

sergiosantoro@misterci.it

Nicola Daloia

prof.daloia@tin.it

 

Romania, Oradea

 

 

Muntean Livia Cătălina

 

 

liviacatalina.muntean@yahoo.ro

Botezat Magda

magda_bejan@yahoo.com

 Hulber Maria                 

maria.hulber@gmail.com

Porumb Viorica

viorica_porumb@yahoo.com

 

Turkey,

     Ankara

 

 

 Meral Tufan

 

 

meral.tufan@superonline.com

Serap Kas

Serap-kas@hotmail.com

Mehmet Ozsoy

Mehmetozsoy222@hotmail.com

 

 

Feedback

Educational and Culture Lifelong Learning Programme Comenius

Powered by Webnode